Archive Aims & Scope Editorial Board Board of Reviewers Indexing Contact Us FAQ
     
 
Back
IJEE Board of Reviewers  
 

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Dr. E. Silvera

Faculty of Medical Sciences, State University of Campinas, Unicamp, P.O. Box 6111, 13083-970 Campinas, SP, Brazi

silveiraedgar@gmail.com

Prof. Hamidi Abdul Aziz

School of Civil Engineering, USM, Engineering Campus, 14300 Nibong Tebal, Seberang Perai Selatan, P. Pinang, Malaysia

cehamidi@usm.my

Dr. Shaban Najafpour

Ecological Academy of Caspian Sea, Sari, Iran

najafpour_s@yahoo.com

Dr. Maryam Khavarpour

Islamic Azad University – Amol Branch, Iran

mkhavarpoor@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Hanif Khalil

Department of Agricultural Mechanization, Faculty of Crop Production Sciences, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University Peshawar, Pakistan

calm_tiger_hanif@yahoo.com

Dr. Michele Betti

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Florence, Italy

michele.betti@unifi.it

Dr. Liqiang Zhu

Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology &. Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Zhejiang, China

lqzhu@nimte.ac.cn

Dr. Leticia M. Estevinho

CIMO-Mountain Research Centre, Agricultural College of Bragança, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Campus Santa Apolónia, Portugal

leticia@ipb.pt

Dr. Maryam Nikzad

Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Babol, Noshirvani University of Technology, Babol, Iran

m.nikzad@nit.ac.ir

Dr. Shirish Singh

Institute for Sanitary Engineering and Water Pollution Control, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences (BOKU), Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria

h0540855@edv1.boku.ac.at

Dr. Hamid Hassanpour

Department of Computer & IT, Shahrood University of Technology , Shahrood, Iran

h_hassanpour@gmail.com

Dr. Nader Mokhtarian

School of Chemical Engineering, Islamic Shahreza Azad University, Iran

nmokhtarian@yahoo.com

Dr. Habibollah Younesi

Department of Environmental Science, Faculty of Natural Resources & Marine Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Imam Reza Street, Noor, Iran

hunesi@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Jozef L. Kokini

Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, University of Illinois, Urbana, USA

kokini@uiuc.edu

Dr. Maedeh Mohammadi

Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Babol, Noshirvani University of Technology, Babol, Iran

mohammadi_fanni@yahoo.com

Dr. Bobban Subhadra

Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, University of New Mexico, New Mexico, USA

bsubhadra@salud.unm.edu

Dr. Gerard Downey

Ashtown Food Research, Centre, Ashtown, Dublin 15, Ireland

gdowney@nfc.teagasc.ie

Dr. Y.Q. Zhao

School of Architecture, Landscape and Civil Engineering, Newstead Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin, Ireland

yaqian.zhao@ucd.ie

Prof. Teng Toojn Tow

Environmental Technology Devision, School of Industrial Technology, UniversitiSains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

ttteng@usm.my

Dr. Mirtaghi Mirmohammadi

Department of Occupational Health, Faculty of Health, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

mirtaghim@yahoo.com

Dr. Enoch Y. Park

Shizuoka University, Laboratory of Biotechnology, Department of Applied Biological Chemistry, Faculty of Agriculture, 836 Ohya, 422-8529, Shizuoka, Japan

acypark@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp

Dr. Shanta Satyanarayan

Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya and Research Academy, Maharashtra State, India

dr_shantasa@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sharif Hussin Sharif Zein

University Sains Malaysia (USM), School of Chemical Engineering, Malaysia

chhussein@eng.usm.my

Dr. E.H. Günes

Çorlu Enginering Faculty, Department of Environmental Engineering, Namık Kemal University, Çorlu, Tekirdağ, Turkey

egunes@nku.edu.tr

Dr. Meng Ni

The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, PR China

memni@graduate.hku.hk

Dr. Wan-Ki Chow

Department of Building Services Engineering,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

bewkchow@polyu.edu.hk

Dr. H Farsi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Birjand University, Birjand, Iran

hfarsi@birjand.ac.ir

Dr. Aliakbar Hedayati

Department of Fishery, Gorgan University of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources, Iran

hedayati@gau.ac.ir

Prof. G.D. Najafpour

Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Babol, Noshirvani University of Technology, Babol, Iran

najafpour@nit.ac.ir

Dr. Abdourraouf Samadi

Faculty of Chemistry, Mazandaran University, Babolsar, Iran

samadi@umz.ac.ir

Dr. Seyed Naser Azizi

Faculty of Chemistry, Mazandaran University, Babolsar, Iran

azizi@umz.ac.ir

Dr. Nanaji Niranjan Kumar

Department of Marine Engineering, College of Engineering, Andhra University Visakhapatnam 530003, INDIA

neeru9@yahoo.com

Dr. K. Sampath Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tamil Nadu College of Engineering, Tamil Nadu, India

ksktce@gmail.com

Dr. Reza Davarnejad

Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Arak University, Arak, Iran

davarnejad.usm.ac@gmail.com

Dr. Kitipong Jaojaruek

Energy Research Laboratory of Mechanical Engineering (ERLoME), Faculty of Engineering KPS, Kasetsart University, Khamphengsaen, Nakornpathom, Thailand

jaokitp@gmail.com

Dr. Rozana Zakaria

Department of Structures and Materials, Faculty of Civil Engineering, UTM, Johor, Malaysia.

rozana@utm.my

Dr. Kevin Lai

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, P.O. Box 999, Richland, WA 99352, USA

kevin.lai@pnl.gov

Dr. M. Gnanadesigan

School of Energy, Environmental and Natural Resources, Department of Marine and Coastal Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, India

contact.desigan@gmail.com

Dr. Margherita licciano

University of Lecce, Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences and Technology, Via Prov. Lecce-Monteroni 73100-Lecce, Italy

Margherita.licciano@unile.it

Dr. Rabert j. Hurtubise

University of Wyoming, Laramie, Department of Chemistry, WY 82071, USA

hurtubis@uwyo.edu

Dr. Archie Maglaya

De La Salle University, Manila, Philippines

maglayaa@dlsu.edu.ph

Anees Ahmad

School of Industrial Technology, Environmental Technology Division, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), 11800 Penang, Malaysia

anees@usm.my

Prof. Dong-Ju Kim

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Korea, South Korea

djkim@korea.ac.kr

Ali Ertürk

Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Civil Engineering, 34469 Maslak,

erturkal@gmail.com

Suhel Parvez

Department of Neurology

University of Magdeburg, Leipziger Str. 44, D-39120 Magdeburg, Germany

drsuhelparvez@yahoo.com

A.A. Koenig

 

Department of Civil Engineering, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, PR. of China

kalbert@hkucc.hku.hk

M. Hrairi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia, P.O. Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

meftah@iiu.edu.my

Wan Zuraidah Wan Mohd Zain

Universiti Teknology Mara (UITM), KAMPUS JENGKA, Malaysia

wanzuraida@pahang.uitm.edu.my

 

Nik Azida Abd Ghani

Commerce Department, Politeknik Kota Bharu, Malaysia.

nikazida5@yahoo.com

Sandip Banerjee

 

Department of Animal and Range Sciences, Biodiverse Farming Pvt. Ltd. Kolkata, India

Sansoma2003@yahoo.co.in

 

Bahram Fathi

Assistant Professor and Lecturer, Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Tabriz,

Tabriz, Iran

Bahram1356@yahoo.com

S. K. Patel

Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi 12, India

sppiari@gmail.com

K.S. Varma

 

Department of Chemistry and Institute of Molecular and Biomolecular Electronics, University of Wales, Bangor, Gwynedd, U.K. LL57 2UW

Sunita.varma19@gmail.com

Laurencas Raslavicius

 

Lithuanian University of Agriculture, Institute of Agro-Engineering, Instituto g. 20, LT-54132 Raudondvaris, Kaunas Region, Lithuania

Laurencas. Raslavicius@gmail.com

 

Jailson B. de Andrade

 

Instituto de Química, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Campus Universitário de Ondina, 40170-290 Salvador, BA, Brazil

jailsong@ufb.br

 

Zilvinas Bazaras

Kaunas University of Technology Panevezys Institute, Department of Mechanical Technology, S. Daukanto g. 12, LT-35212 Panevezys, Lithuania

Zilvinas.bazaras@ktu.lt